Presidium Logo
HomeContact Us / Admission
ADMISSION
Admission Form :

For further queries, feel free to drop us an e-mail at : info@presidiumonline.com

Presidium, Ashok Vihar
PS 2, C Block, AV, Phase II, New Delhi-110052
Tel.: +91-11-4178 1100, 3241 7772 / 9910111380
ashokvihar@presidiumonline.com

Presidium, Indirapuram
A-16, Habitat Centre, Indirapuram.
Ghaziabad - 201010, UP
Tel.: +91-7838654425
indirapuram@presidiumonline.com

Presidium, Gurgaon
Mayfield Garden, Sector 57,
Gurgaon, Haryana - 122003

Mobile.: +91-7838654186/4215
Tel.: 0124-2217201 / 7203
gurgaon57@presidiumonline.com

Presidium, Dwarka - Sector-16B
Sector-16B, Dwarka,
New Delhi-110078

Tel.: +91-11-28083906 / 28083908
Mobile.: +91-7838654437
dwarka@presidiumonline.com

Presidium, Dwarka - Sector 22
New Delhi-110077
Tel.: +91-11-4158 6681, 4182 3656, 4155 8916
dwarka22@presidiumonline.com

Presidium, Raj Nager
NH- 58, Delhi Meerut Road, Raj Nagar Extension, Gaziabad - 201001, UP
Tel.: +91-120-6400882 / 7838654123
rajnagar@presidiumonline.com

Presidium School, Hisar
Bagla Road
Hisar, Haryana - 125004

Mobile.: +91-8814888257 / 8814888258
hisar@presidiumonline.com

Presidium School, Faridabad
Mathura Road,
Faridabad (Haryana) - 121004

Tel.: +91-129-220 5555 / 7838654513
Faridabad@presidiumonline.com

Presidium School, Sonipat
E Block, Sector-18, Omaxe City, Distt- Sonepat
Haryana -131001

Tel.: +91-7082100616 / 7082007901
Sonipat@presidiumonline.com

Presidium School, Palam Vihar
B & C block, Krishna Chowk, Near Spanish Court,
Pocket C, Palam Vihar,Haryana 122017

Tel.: +91 78386 53150
palamvihar@presidiumonline.com

Presidium School, Ludhiana (Upcoming)
Omaxe Royal Residency, Pakhowal Rd, Thakkarwal
Ludhiana, Punjab 142022

Tel.: +91 9139989898

MESSAGE FROM
CHAIRPERSON

THE CHAIRPERSON
OF PRESIDIUM,
MOTHER'S PRIDE
AND THE
KNOWLEDGE...

Read More

NEWS AND UPDATES

15-11-2018
PRESIDIANS EXPRESS THEIR LOVE WITH A KIND DONATION TO SPARSH

Read More

14-11-2018
PRESIDIANS CELEBRATE THE SPIRIT OF CHILDHOOD

Read More

14-11-2018
A MEMORABLE CHILDREN’S DAY CELEBRATION WITH SUDHA MA’AM

Read More

UPCOMING EVENTS

December 2018
World Disability Day

Read More

Sub Junior & State Taekwondo Championship

Read More

Christmas Carnival

Read More